Contact Us

Jose Portela

General Manager

Phone: (780) 989-4425

Email: jportela@sawridge.com

Connie Orlesky

Rooms Division
Manager

Phone: (780) 989-4429

Email: corlesky@sawridge.com

Andrea de la Hitte

Human Resources Manager

Phone: (780) 989-4437

Email: adelahitte@sawridge.com

Jaspreet Bhatia 

Guest Services Manager

Phone: (780) 989-4434

Email: jbhatia@sawridge.com 

Lia Porumb

Controller

Phone: (780) 989-4426 

Email: lporumb@sawridge.com 

           

Jeet Arora 

Creations Restaurant Manager

Phone: (587) 990-8368

Email: jarora@sawridge.com 

Albert Olivar

Banquet Manager

Phone: (780) 989-4432

Email: aolivar@sawridge.com



Conference Services Manager

Phone: (780) 989-4430

Email: cateringES@sawridge.com