Contact Us

Jose Portela
General Manager

Phone: (780) 989-4425
Email: jportela@sawridge.com

Connie Orlesky
Rooms Division
Manager

Phone: (780) 989-4438
Email: corlesky@sawridge.com

Camelia Dmitriev
Human Resources Manager

Phone: (780) 989-4437
Email: cdmitriev@sawridge.com 

Jaspreet Bhatia 
Sales and Marketing Manager

Phone: (780) 989-4436
Email: jbhatia@sawridge.com 

Oscar Rodriguez  
Controller

Phone: (780) 989-4426 
Email: orodriguez@sawridge.com


Creations Restaurant Manager

Phone: 
Email: creations@sawridge.com 

Daniel Montenegro
Meeting and Wedding Planner

Phone: (780) 989-4430
Email: CateringES@sawridge.com

Nawal Zinati
Guest Services Manager

Phone: (780) 989-4434
Email: nzinati@sawridge.com