Contact Us

Jose Portela
General Manager

Phone: (780) 989-4425
Email: jportela@sawridge.com

Connie Orlesky
Rooms Division
Manager

Phone: (780) 989-4429
Email: corlesky@sawridge.com

Camelia Dmitriev
Human Resources Manager

Phone: (780) 989-4437
Email: cdmitriev@sawridge.com 

Jaspreet Bhatia 
Guest Services Manager

Phone: (780) 989-4434
Email: jbhatia@sawridge.com 

Oscar Rodriguez  
Controller

Phone: (780) 989-4426 
Email: orodriguez@sawridge.com

Jeet Arora 
Creations Restaurant Manager

Phone: (587) 990-8368
Email: jarora@sawridge.com 

Banquet Manager

Phone: (780) 989-4432




Conference Services Manager

Phone: (780) 989-4430

Email: cateringES@sawridge.com